Get In Touch

Give Us a Call:

  New Orleans Office (504) 708-5381
  Toll Free (800) 223-3886
  Fax (504) 708-5381

Direct Lines:

  Justin Burgess (504) 708-5385
  Meghann King (504) 708-5342
  Rebecca Bell (504) 708-5340
  Deanna Phillips (504) 930-4662
  Jason Langhoff (504) 708-5386
  Dick Boever (504) 708-5386
    Cell (504) 400-5001
  Tom Daly (504) 309-7239
    Cell (504) 708-4866

By Email:

Justin Burgess justin@bagllc.com
Rebecca Bell rebecca@bagllc.com
Deanna Phillips deanna@bagllc.com
Jason Langhoff jason@bagllc.com
Dick Boever dick@bagllc.com
Tom Daly tom@bagllc.com
Meghann King meghann@bagllc.com
Amanda Boever amanda@bagllc.com
Quinn Jones quinn@bagllc.com
Michael Kirschman michael@bagllc.com
Will Nassar will@bagllc.com

noxc_logo

935 Gravier StreetSuite 1950

New Orleans, LA 70112

View Larger Map